OSM Competition Announces its 2020 Finalists


The OSM Competition has announced its 2020 finalists.


  • Nicolas Richard (bassoon)
  • Arin Sarkissian (flute)
  • Stephanie Morin (flute)


  • Léonard Pineault-Deault
  • Cyril Fonseca
  • Robert Conquer

This edition is taking place exclusively online. The deadline for the finalists to send in their final round video is on Dec. 6, and the award ceremony will take place on Dec. 12.

For more information about the finalists, visit www.concoursosm.ca/candidates



About Author

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.