Pianist Daniel Vnukowski Performs the Nutcracker Suite To Support Musicians in Need

0
Advertisement / Publicité

This page is also available in / Cette page est également disponible en: English (Anglais)

Advertisement / Publicité
Carte non disponible

Date/Heure
Date(s) - 15/12/2020
18:30 - 20:00

Catégories

Types none

Classification de l'ensemble/soliste none

Artistes de l'évènement
Daniel Vnukowski, piano

Prix
Free

Site Web de l'évènement

Page Facebook de l'évènement
https://www.facebook.com/danperforms

Numéro de téléphone
No Information


Pianist Daniel Vnukowski invites you to join him for a virtual fundraising concert to help musicians in need on December 15th at 7pm PST, as well as a pre-concert discussion on Zoom at 6:30pm PST that same day.

All the raised funds will support the Sweet Relief Musicians Fund and the concert will feature music by Bach, Handel, Tchaikovsky and a special arrangement by Mr. Vnukowski on Metallica in the style of Rachmaninoff. Daniel plays a Fazioli F308, the longest piano on the world market.

Enjoy a fun-filled, engaging evening of virtual music-making, featuring the piano music of Bach, Handel, Tchaikovsky and Led Zeppelin – and a dazzling display of breakneck virtuosity!

STEP 1: 6:30pm Pacific / 9:30pm Eastern: Pre-Concert Talk on Zoom

STEP 2: 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern: Virtual Concert on YouTube

Details and RSVP form can be found on the following events page: https://www.danperforms.com/nutcracker

This page is also available in / Cette page est également disponible en: English (Anglais)

Partager:

A propos de l'auteur

Laissez une réponse

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.