Allegra Chamber Concert | Concert de musique de chambre Allegra


This page is also available in / Cette page est également disponible en: English (Anglais)

Chargement de la carte ....

Date(s) - 25/01/2018
20:00 - 21:30

Salle Redpath Hall, McGill University



  • Concert
  • Classification de l'ensemble/soliste

    • Cordes
    • Opéra
    • Piano
    • Solo piano
    • Artistes de l'évènement
      Dorothy Fieldman Fraiberg, piano Simon Aldrich, clarinette | clarinet Elvira Misbakhova, violon | violin Brian Bacon, alto | viola Sheila Hannigan, violoncelle | cello

      No Information

      Site Web de l'évènement

      Page Facebook de l'évènement

      Numéro de téléphone

      Fr. W. Voigt – Nocturno Trio for Clarinet, Cello and Piano, Op. 75

      Antonio Polzelli – Trio Concertante for Clarinet, Viola and Cello

      Vaughan Williams – Fantasia on a Welsh Hymn Tune “Crug-Y-Bar” for Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Cello

      Vaughan Williams – Quintet in D Major (1898) for Clarinet, Horn, Violin, Cello and Piano

      This page is also available in / Cette page est également disponible en: English (Anglais)


      A propos de l'auteur

      For over 35 years, Allegra has remained the only chamber music organization in Montreal that performs an annual series of 6 concerts free of charge to the public. Our Mission: to provide an enriched musical experience by performing traditional chamber music repertoires with unique musical arrangements, as well as seldom heard and contemporary works, free of charge to the public. Our Vision: to nurture a lifelong appreciation of chamber music through citywide outreach to unite Montreal's finest chamber musicians with a vibrant, diverse, and multi-generational audience. Our Concerts are made possible through the generosity of our sponsors and friends, as well as from funds raised through our Annual Gala Concert, held every September.

      Laissez une réponse

      Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.