Allegra Chamber Concert / concert de musique de chambre Allegra

Advertisement / Publicité

This page is also available in / Cette page est également disponible en: English (Anglais)

Carte non disponible

Date(s) - 23/03/2017
20:00 - 21:30


Types none

Classification de l'ensemble/soliste none

Artistes de l'évènement
Dorothy Fieldman Fraiberg, piano; Simon Aldrich, clarinet; Elvira Misbakhova, violin; Brian Bacon, viola; Jean René, viola; Sheila Hannigan, cello; Reuven Rothman, doublebass


Site Web de l'évènement

Page Facebook de l'évènement

Numéro de téléphone

Join Allegra in celebration of the arrival of Spring!


Finzi – Eclogue Op. 10 for piano, strings, clarinet and bass (arranged by Simon Aldrich)

Mozart – C minor Serenade for violin, viola, bass, oboe and clarinet

Ireland – Threnody for clarinet, violin, viola, cello and bass (arranged by Simon Aldrich)

Mendelssohn – Sextet Op. 110 for piano, violin, 2 violas, cello and bass

This page is also available in / Cette page est également disponible en: English (Anglais)


A propos de l'auteur

For over 35 years, Allegra has remained the only chamber music organization in Montreal that performs an annual series of 6 concerts free of charge to the public. Our Mission: to provide an enriched musical experience by performing traditional chamber music repertoires with unique musical arrangements, as well as seldom heard and contemporary works, free of charge to the public. Our Vision: to nurture a lifelong appreciation of chamber music through citywide outreach to unite Montreal's finest chamber musicians with a vibrant, diverse, and multi-generational audience. Our Concerts are made possible through the generosity of our sponsors and friends, as well as from funds raised through our Annual Gala Concert, held every September.

Laissez une réponse

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.